Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Ramen Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Ramen Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kim 4 months ago

Chicken Ramen Tonkotsu Broth

The Ramen Tonkotsu has a wonderful full flavor with balance. They manage to get great salvor one the broth without the greasiness I have experienced at other locations. The Binh Mi is also amazing! The bread is perfect... not too big of a bun, not too crunchy but not overall soft where it might break in the dipping broth. I'm a big fan of both! Five stars all around!

Stacyamira 7 months ago

OG Ramen Tonkotsu Broth

This ramen is the best in the area for sure! Super flavorful, mix of textures, and completely satisfying for lunch or dinner. Everyone I bring here loves it, too! So happy to have The Ramen Cafe in our little beach town.

Sequoia about 1 year ago

OG Ramen Shoyu Broth

I know you dont see the vegetarian option on the menu but let me tell all the veggie heads out there.. ITS AMAZING. The broth is a mushroom base, topped with corn, sprouts, shredded carrot, an egg, and the worlds best bokchoy. All the veggies taste like they were homegrown or bought from a local farmers market. The bokchoy was buttery, melt in your mouthy, and the ripest color of green. The broth is very light, veggie or not, both ramens we had werent heavy, stomach achy, or that fast food type ramen you find in most places. The menu may be simple but trust me, its better that way.

Kitzremini about 1 year ago

OG Ramen Tonkotsu Broth

This ramen is comfort in a bowl and will warm your soul. I have a developed a habit of stopping by at least once a week and have to remind myself to not try to get a fix on Mondays. ;-)

Helainapruitt about 1 year ago

Chicken Ramen Tonkotsu Broth

So excited to have a authentic ramen place in San Clemente! Great to sit in or take out!

Guest over 1 year ago

OG Ramen Tonkotsu Broth

Could use a little more spices, but overall, the pork was amazing and the noodles were cooked to perfection.

Guest about 2 years ago

Chicken Ramen Tonkotsu Broth

This place does it right! The broth is very flavorful.

Andrew 4 months ago

Chicken Banh - Mi

Tucked away in Old Town San Clemente, The Ramen Cafe is a must-visit. The Chicken Banh Mi is absolutely to die for. You can feel the love in their finished product. The owners must have a true passion for food. The flavors sing in perfect harmony and will leave you completely satisfied. Make sure you ask for the broth dipping sauce. I just ate there an hour ago and I'm feeling hungry just thinking about the food. The service was also impeccable. The were very attentive and made sure we were completely satisfied with our meals. Very friendly and hospitable!

Katikaiminami 12 months ago

OG Ramen Shoyu Broth

I grew up on maui and whenever i'm feeling homesick I get ramen cafe! It is the best ramen that i've found and it is so authentic! The prices are reasonable and you can't beat it!

Loferguson22 about 1 year ago

OG Ramen Shoyu Broth

I LOVE THE RAMEN CAFE!!! If you love ramen you are in for a treat because this is absolutely delicious. I love the OG RAMEN SHOYU and the employees are always so kind and helpful. Definitely one of my favorite spots to eat in San Clemente, you will not be disappointed my friends.

Annette246 about 1 year ago

Chicken Ramen Shoyu Broth

Happy to finally have a ramen restaurant in SC! I liked the cute decor. I had the chicken ramen and it was fresh and flavorful. I will definitely come back to try the OG and spicy versions.

Cait2015 over 1 year ago

OG Ramen Tonkotsu Broth

So happy to have such an authentic, affordable, and delicious ramen restaurant open in San Clemente. It's my go-to for a perfect, warm meal.

Guest over 1 year ago

OG Ramen Tonkotsu Broth

The best ramen they serve! Make it spicy!

Guest about 2 years ago

OG Ramen Tonkotsu Broth

The real OG! Every bit of delicious! So happy to have a ramen spot in the neighborhood!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA